Because spring is always in fashion

Happy first day of spring! I decided to celebrate the occasion by accessorizing my most flowery frilly dress with my oh so preppy sterling silver monogram necklace and a razor blade. And then I decided to take a photo and edit it using a super depressing black and white filter to remind myself that even though the sun is shining and birds are chirping and flowers are blooming, that could stop at anytime.

Spring has sprung, lovers.

Dress from Target (on clearance!), monogram necklace from Tiffany and Co., razor blade necklace from Marc by Marc Jacobs

About Kathryn

Journalist, velvet enthusiast.
This entry was posted in My outfits and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Because spring is always in fashion

  1. esther says:

    I have been looking for this necklace.. I would love to give it to husband for father day. Would u consider selling it?

  2. Wendi says:

    Is the MJ necklace for sale?

  3. akedra says:

    I’ve been trying to get a necklace like that for soo long would love to buy it from you plz consider selling it

Leave a Reply

