Bottom of the fashion food chain

I’m a burgeoning journalist in New York City. Usually, I write about what other people tell me to write. Here, I write about things that are pretty. Things that are sparkly. Things that make want to go out and blow my life savings on a single sartorial investment that will no doubt make me the most glamorous, most envied-after girl in Manhattan.

I die for velvet and live for sample sales.

I’m at the very bottom of the fashion food chain. But that’s all about to change. Stay tuned!

About Kathryn

Journalist, velvet enthusiast.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

