Shit girls say about money

As we’ve come to learn from the onslaught of men in wigs who have taken over YouTube, girls say a lot of shit. But this video in particular seemed to resonate with fantastic brutality. I laughed when I watched it and then I started crying a little bit because I’ve been hiding bills in my microwave to avoid dealing with them. Ah, to live a writer’s life.

While we’re on the topic, I need to head over to the Upper West Side tomorrow morning. Anyone wanna split a cab?

Bought the most amazing Happy Fashion Week dress at Theory today–75% off!

Womp.

About Kathryn

Journalist, velvet enthusiast.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

