Words to live by: Victoria Beckham

Posh Spice on how she’s not angry, she’s just your average stressed-out working mom:

“Look, if people want to say I’m miserable then so be it. I’m really not. I have a lot on my plate. I’m not going to lie about it, I’m tired. I’m really tired, but I’m also very happy with my life. I’m basically just like any woman who’s working and has lots of children —  it’s tough. I’m not getting much sleep at all.”

So THERE.

[via The Cut]

About Kathryn

Journalist, velvet enthusiast.
This entry was posted in Words to live by and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Words to live by: Victoria Beckham

  1. what she meant:”I don’t know how other women do it because I have hired help and a hot husband. That certainly helps because I totally sucked as a singer and would never have made it on my own.” See, now that’s an answer I would have applauded. On talk shows, she’s quite funny. I don’t why she says such silly things for print interviews.

Leave a Reply

