Be back in a GIF-fy

Sooooo remember when Coco Rocha and Jessica Stam wore fake nails and really bad weaves and pranced around in front of Steven Meisel for Vogue Italia and called it a “haute mess” and everyone else called it racist?

Well anyway, that’s old news. But the point is, before there were controversial photos, there were controversial GIFs. And in the spirit of controversial GIFs, I decided to make a few of them myself.

Here I am in Central Park with a really big stick that I later used to swipe hot dogs out of people’s hands (just kidding) (kind of).

Here I am COMING AT YOU:

 

And here I am hopping across the street without ever moving my legs:

 

Let’s drop any glamorous pretenses and just call this one a “hot mess.”

Ohh but don’t you like my purple jacket?

About Kathryn

Journalist, velvet enthusiast.
This entry was posted in My outfits and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

